Coppa Italia

Final

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 09/05/2007
FT
Roma 6 - 2 Inter Milan
Thursday 17/05/2007
FT
Inter Milan 2 - 1 Roma
Aggr. Roma 7 - 4 Inter Milan

Semi-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 24/01/2007
FT
Sampdoria 0 - 3 Inter Milan
Thursday 01/02/2007
FT
Inter Milan 0 - 0 Sampdoria
Aggr. Sampdoria 0 - 3 Inter Milan
Thursday 25/01/2007
FT
AC Milan 2 - 2 Roma
Wednesday 31/01/2007
FT
Roma 3 - 1 AC Milan
Aggr. Roma 5 - 3 AC Milan

Quarter-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tuesday 09/01/2007
FT
Empoli 0 - 2 Inter Milan
Wednesday 17/01/2007
FT
Inter Milan 2 - 0 Empoli
Aggr. Empoli 0 - 4 Inter Milan
Wednesday 10/01/2007
FT
Sampdoria 1 - 0 Chievo
Wednesday 17/01/2007
FT
Chievo 1 - 2 Sampdoria
Aggr. Chievo 1 - 3 Sampdoria
Wednesday 10/01/2007
FT
Roma 2 - 1 Parma
Wednesday 17/01/2007
FT
Parma 2 - 2 Roma
Aggr. Roma 4 - 3 Parma
Thursday 11/01/2007
FT
AC Milan 2 - 0 Arezzo
Thursday 18/01/2007
FT
Arezzo 1 - 0 AC Milan
Aggr. AC Milan 2 - 1 Arezzo

Round of 16

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 08/11/2006
FT
AC Milan 4 - 2 Brescia
Tuesday 28/11/2006
FT
Brescia 1 - 2 AC Milan
Aggr. AC Milan 6 - 3 Brescia
Wednesday 08/11/2006
FT
Triestina 1 - 2 Roma
Wednesday 29/11/2006
FT
Roma 2 - 0 Triestina
Aggr. Triestina 1 - 4 Roma
Wednesday 08/11/2006
FT
Reggina 2 - 2 Chievo
Thursday 30/11/2006
FT
Chievo 1 - 1 Reggina
Aggr. Reggina 3 - 3 Chievo
Wednesday 08/11/2006
FT
Sampdoria 1 - 0 Palermo
Thursday 30/11/2006
FT
Palermo 2 - 3 Sampdoria
Aggr. Sampdoria 4 - 2 Palermo
Wednesday 08/11/2006
FT
Arezzo 2 - 1 Livorno
Wednesday 06/12/2006
FT
Livorno 1 - 1 Arezzo
Aggr. Arezzo 3 - 2 Livorno
Wednesday 08/11/2006
FT
Empoli 1 - 0 Genoa
Wednesday 06/12/2006
FT
Genoa 0 - 1 Empoli
Aggr. Empoli 2 - 0 Genoa
Thursday 09/11/2006
FT
Messina 0 - 1 Inter Milan
Wednesday 29/11/2006
FT
Inter Milan 4 - 0 Messina
Aggr. Messina 0 - 5 Inter Milan
Thursday 09/11/2006
FT
Napoli 1 - 0 Parma
Thursday 07/12/2006
FT
Parma 3 - 1 Napoli
Aggr. Napoli 2 - 3 Parma

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0
GambleAware 18+